Chat!

Hey! So today I’m gonna chat to you guys about my January favourites! (Although its the 7th of Feb!!)

So I’ve recently bought some Baby lips by Maybeline, Pink Punch and Cherry Me and have fallen in LOVE with them!

Also I got this shower gel for Christmas (Guessing they thought I smell..) and how fallen totally in love with it and it smells beautiful!!

mangos

For hair care I have been using the Organics Cholesterol Tea Tree Oil as some of you may not know I have a big old afro head which is hard to maintain sometimes but this makes my hair so soft and healthy!

frfr

I have been reading the book Beautiful Creatures and absolutely love it! I really need to get the film!

vvfvfv

There were a few things I’ve been loving this month so far!

See Ya!

BabbieBeauties! XX

One thought on “Chat!

Leave a comment